Our passion

We love IT and systems that work as smart as possible. That’s why we also want to enable small and medium-sized businesses to master their business management with premium software in a sovereign manner. Above all, we appreciate the SAP software for allowing individual setup for each customer according to its respective requirements. It is important to us to fully implement all customer requirements. Therefore, we take on the development of customer-specific extensions of the software, if necessary, to ensure project success. In our team no day is like the other and every customer is individual – that’s exactly what motivates us!!

Our Strengths

In our team, SAP software specialists come together with different skills that complement each other. Not everyone can do it all, but together we can do a great deal. Whether consultant, sales or IT: It depends on each individual – we can rely 100 percent on each other. Not only does everyone have the chance to get involved, but also to develop their skills and competencies according to their strengths and interests. Are you motivated and ambitioned? Are you ready to face new challenges?

Welcome to the team

We offer you a modern and inspiring office space in Ettlingen near Karlsruhe. You will find an environment in which you can develop freely. There are no limits to your creativity and productivity! Thanks to our successful and professional services, we are certified as an SAP Gold Partner. It is our goal to maintain this status and to constantly improve. That is why we are looking for specialists – not only in IT – who help us to go beyond ourselves. Does that appeal to you? Then submit your application and become part of our team – we look forward to seeing you!

Your new employer and your new chance!

Standstill is a step backwards – not only in IT. We are therefore looking for people who see lifelong learning not as a necessary evil, but as a daily challenge and motivating incentive. You like to develop yourself professionally and personally, to work self-determined and independently, to be creative and to contribute with your own ideas? Perfect – that’s exactly what we offer you with great opportunities!

Premium
company car

Dynamic
environment

Work-Life
Balance

Respectful
behavior

College student? Graduate?

The transition from university to professional life is a major biographical challenge. We give you the opportunity to gain a foothold in the IT industry and get to know the SAP software. Whether in development or as a consultant: With our support you can take on responsible tasks from an early stage on. That means from the beginning you will have the opportunity to make a difference. We offer you a dynamic and performance-oriented working environment with plenty of space for your ideas. Does that sound ambitious? Apply and start your career with us!

Innovation

Being an SAP Gold Partner, we are familiar with the latest technologies. Since we provide the SAP software as SaaS on data center servers, updates will automatically be applied to the servers. That's why it's important to stay focused and up-to-date and implement the latest developments and updates as quickly as possible - so all our customers benefit from new features in a timely manner. But we do not only implement external innovations, we are innovative ourselves: Close cooperation with our customers allows us to develop user-centric solutions. With our own products, we extend and modify customer-specific existing SAP software. This gives every customer exactly the product he/she needs. Whether as a consultant or an IT developer: help us to improve even better every day!

Do you have any questions or want to learn more?
Contact us now!

I accept the conditions for data protection and privacy *

General statement:
General statement:We take the protection of your personal information very seriously and strictly adhere to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data will be collected on this website only to the extent technically necessary. In no case will the collected data be sold or otherwise disclosed to third parties.

Unsere Passion

Wir lieben IT und Systeme, die funktionieren – und das möglichst smart. Darum möchten wir auch kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen ermöglichen, ihre Geschäftssteuerung mit Premium-Software souverän zu bewältigen. An der SAP-Software schätzen wir vor allem, dass sie für jeden Kunden individuell nach den jeweiligen Erfordernissen eingerichtet werden kann. Es liegt uns am Herzen, alle Kundenwünsche vollumfänglich umzusetzen. Aus diesem Grund übernehmen wir bei Bedarf die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Erweiterungen der Software, um unsere Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen. Bei uns ist kein Tag wie der andere und jeder Kunde individuell – genau das spornt uns an!

Unsere Stärken

In unserem Team kommen Spezialisten rund um die Software von SAP mit verschiedenen Fähigkeiten zusammen, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen. Nicht jeder kann alles, aber zusammen können wir sehr viel. Ob Consultant, Vertrieb oder IT: Es kommt also auf jeden einzelnen an – wir können uns zu 100 Prozent aufeinander verlassen. Dabei hat nicht nur jeder die Chance, sich einzubringen, sondern auch, sich seinen Stärken und Interessen entsprechend weiterzuentwickeln. Hast Du die Motivation und den Ehrgeiz? Bist Du bereit, Dich immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen zu stellen?

Willkommen im Team

Wir bieten Dir in unserem Büro in Ettlingen bei Karlsruhe eine moderne und anregende Arbeitsumgebung, in der Du dich frei entfalten kannst. Deiner Kreativität und Produktivität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! Dank unserer erfolgreichen und professionellen Leistungen sind wir als SAP Gold-Partner zertifiziert. Es ist unser Ziel, diesen Status beizubehalten und ständig besser zu werden. Darum suchen wir Spezialisten nicht nur in der IT, die uns helfen, noch ein Stück weiter über uns hinauszuwachsen. Das spricht Dich an? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde Teil unseres Teams – wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Dein neuer Arbeit- und Chancengeber!

Stillstand ist Rückschritt – nicht nur in der IT. Wir suchen daher nach Menschen, die lebenslanges Lernen nicht als notwendiges Übel, sondern als tägliche Herausforderung und motivierenden Anreiz sehen. Du möchtest Dich sowohl fachlich als auch persönlich weiterentwickeln, selbstbestimmt und eigenständig arbeiten, kreativ sein und Deine eigenen Ideen einbringen? Perfekt – genau dafür bieten wir Dir bei uns optimale Möglichkeiten!

Premium
Firmenwagen

Dynamisches
Umfeld

Work-Life
Balance

Respektvolles
Miteinander

Student? Absolvent?

Der Übertritt von der Uni ins Berufsleben ist eine große biografische Herausforderung. Wir geben Dir die Möglichkeit, in der IT-Branche Fuß zu fassen und die SAP-Software kennenzulernen. Ob in der Entwicklung oder als Consultant: Bei uns kannst Du schon früh verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben übernehmen. Das bedeutet, dass Du bei uns von Anfang an die Möglichkeit hast, etwas zu bewegen. Wir bieten Dir ein dynamisches und leistungsorientiertes Arbeitsumfeld mit viel Freiraum für Deine Ideen. Klingt sportlich? Bewirb Dich und starte mit uns ins Berufsleben!

Innovation

Als SAP GoldPartner sind wir mit den neuesten Technologien vertraut. Da wir die SAP-Software als SaaS auf unseren Servern zur Verfügung stellen, werden Updates vor Ort bei SAP im Rechenzentrum eingespielt. Darum ist es wichtig, immer am Ball zu sein und neueste Entwicklungen und Updates schnellstmöglich durchzuführen – so profitieren all unsere Kunden zeitnah von neuen Funktionen. Doch wir setzen nicht nur fremde Innovationen um, sondern sind auch selbst innovativ: Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden erlaubt es uns nämlich, Lösungen nahe am Anwender zu entwickeln. Mit eigenen Produkten erweitern und modifizieren wir kundenspezifisch die bestehende SAP-Software. Dadurch erhält jeder Kunde genau das Produkt, das er benötigt. Ob als Consultant oder in der IT-Entwicklung: unterstütze uns dabei, jeden Tag noch besser zu werden!

Du hast noch offene Fragen oder möchtest mehr erfahren?
Dann kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Datenschutzbedingungen *

Allgemeine Erklärung:
Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfangerhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.